Community Paramedicine - Year 2 Report

Aug 9, 2018

KBEMS is pleased to announce the release of the Community Paramedicine Year 2 Pilot Program Report.

The seven participating services include: Lexington Fire Department Ambulance Service, Lousiville-Jefferson Co. Metro, Murray Calloway Co. EMS, Oldham Co. EMS, Montgomery Co. Ambulance Service, The Medical Center EMS, and Yellow Ambulance.  This report contains the findings of the MIH/CP Year 2 Pilot Program from June 1, 2017 - May 31, 2018.

For additional data, CLICK HERE to view the Year 1 Community Paramedicine Data Report.