COVID-19 HEALTH ALERT

alert icon Our office is working closely with the Kentucky Department for Public Health to bring EMS the most up to date resources in a central location.
[READ MORE]

Medical Oversight Committee

Purpose and Scope

(2) Medical oversight committee. The medical oversight committee shall address issues pertaining to quality assurance, medical control, scope of practice, medical standards of curricula or other related issues as may be assigned by the board.

Committee Members
Walt Lubbers

Walt Lubbers, MD, Chair
walter.lubbers@uky.edu 

no photo John Holder-Vice Chair
jholder@logancoems.com
Jeremy Jeffrey

Jeremy Jeffrey
jjeffrey@mercyregionalems.com 

No Photo

Steve Listerman
slisterman@cvgairport.com  

No Photo


Brandon Remley
brandon.remley@scottky.gov   

Robbie Smither

Robbie Smither
rgsmither@gmail.com 

No Photo

Jeff Thurman, MD
jthurman06@gmail.com 

 
 
Ex Officio
Julia Martin Dr. Julia Martin, State Medical Advisor
Chuck ONeal Chuck O'Neal, Deputy Executive Director