Data Collection Committee

Members are appointed to the Data Collection Committee by the KBEMS Chair.

Linda Basham, CAC, CHBME
911 Billing Services & Consultant, Inc.

John Hultgren

John Hultgren, Vice-Chair
Relationship Management
Air-Evac Lifeteam

Joe Prewitt

Joe Prewitt
Nelson County EMS

Mike Rogers
Sara Robeson

Michael Singleton
Kentucky Injury Prevention and Research Center
University of Kentucky College of Public Health