Board Members

Jim Duke

Jim Duke, Board Chairman

Representing: Advanced Life Support, government-operated Ambulance Service Administrator who is a certified Emergency Medical Technician or a Licensed Paramedic

jduke@ohiocoems.com

Term Expires: September 19, 2018

Joe Prewitt

Joe Prewitt, Vice-Chairman

Representing: Volunteer-staffed, licensed Class I Ground Ambulance Service Administrator who is a certified Emergency Medical Technician or licensed Paramedic.

ncemsjoe@aol.com

Term Expires: September 19, 2017

David Bentley

David E. Bentley, M.D.

Representing: Physician licensed in Kentucky serving as medical director of an Advanced Life Support Ambulance Service.

debentley@windstream.net

Term Expires: September 19, 2016

Andrew Bernard Photograph

Andrew C. Bernard, M.D.

Representing: Trauma Surgeon licensed in Kentucky.

andrew.bernard@uky.edu

Term Expires: September 19, 2017

Joe Bradshaw

Joe Bradshaw

Representing: Licensed Air Ambulance Service Administrator or Paramedic for a licensed Air Ambulance Service headquartered in Kentucky.

bradshawjoe@air-evac.com

Term Expires: September 19, 2018

Carlos Coyle Picture

Carlos Coyle

Representing: Paramedic who works for a government agency but is not serving in an educational, management, or supervisory capacity.

ccoyle@madisoncountyems.com

Term Expires: September 19, 2018

Nancye Davis Picture

Nancye C. Davis

Representing: Emergency Medical Services Educator from a Kentucky College that provides an EMS Educational Program.

nancye.davis@eku.edu

Term Expires: September 19, 2016

Phil Dietz Picture

Phil Dietz

Representing: Fire Service Based, licensed Class I Ground Ambulance Service Administrator who is a certified Emergency Medical Technician or licensed Paramedic.

pdietz@independencekyfire.org

Term Expiring: September 19, 2018

Tim Dukes

Timothy Dukes

Sr. Vice President and COO, Baptist Healthcare Madisonville

Representing: Hospital Administrators

tdukes@trover.org

Term Expires: September 19, 2016

Todd Early Picture

Todd Early

Representing: Private licensed Class I Ground Ambulance Service Administrator who is a certified Emergency Medical Technician or a licensed Paramedic who is a resident of Kentucky.

todd@oldhamcountyems.com

Term Expires: September 19, 2014

Joseph Iocono

Representing: Physician licensed in Kentucky who routinely is involved in the emergency care of ill and injured children.

jiocono@uky.edu

Term Expires: September 19, 2018

Jamey Locke

Jamey Locke

Representing: Citizen having no involvement in the delivery of medical or emergency services.

Term Expires: September 19, 2019

Walter Lubbers, MD

Walter Lubbers, MD

Representing: Physician Licensed in Kentucky having a primary practice in the delivery of emergency medical care.

walter.lubbers@uky.edu

Term Expires: September 19, 2019

James Nickell

James Nickell

Representing: County Judge/Executive from a county that operates, whether directly or through contract services, a licensed Class I Ground Ambulance Service.

jnickell50@yahoo.com

Term Expires: September 19, 2017

Michael Sutt

Michael Sutt

Representing: Emergency Medical Technician - Basic, who works for a government agency but is not serving in a educational, management, or supervisory capacity.

msugg@eastwoodfire.com

Term Expires: September 19, 2016

Aaron Stamper

Representing: Basic Life Support, Licensed Class I government-operated Ground Ambulance Service administrator who is a certified Emergency Medical Technician or a Licensed Paramedic.

Term Expires: September 19, 2019

Lloyd Leslie Stapleton

Representing: Mayor of a city that operates, either directly or through contract services, a licensed Class I Ground Ambulance Service.

Term Expires: September 19, 2019

Jimmy Vancleve

Jimmy Vancleve

Representing: First Responder who is not serving in an educational, management, or supervisory capacity.

jimmy.vancleve@kctcs.edu

Term Expires: September 19, 2017